Contact Number of Minister, Deputy Ministers and Directors

Working Hours:

Starting Saturday to Thursday From 7:00 AM-1:00 PM

The Ministry's Directory
Name Designation Phone Number Email
Nasir Ahmad Durrani Minister of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock 0782220400 nasir.durrani@mail.gov.af
Hashmatullah Ghafori Deputy Minister for Irrigation & Natural Resources 0700222107 h.ghafoori@mail.gov.af
Abdul Hadi Rafiyi Deputy Minister for Finance and Administration 0799399344 ab.hadirafiyi@yahoo.com
Mahboobullah Nang Acting Deputy Minister for Agriculture and Livestock 0786269826 nang.mahboob@gmail.com
Akbar Rostami Senior Media Advisor 0704999967 Akbar_rostami10@yahoo.com
Eng. Taher Ayub HR Director 0704448888 taher.ayub@mail.gov.af
Khaliq Mahjoob Acting Director of General Extension 0799300518 mahjoob8@hotmail.com
Zohra Zuhoori Chief of Office to Minister 0779381117 zohra.zuhoori@mail.gov.af
Wahidullah Etbar Finance & Accounting Director 0797602080 lah waheed.etabar@mail.gov.af
Mohammad Rafi Qazizada General Director of Natural Resources Management 0799272208 Mohammad.rafi@mail.af
Shekib Sharifi General Director of Plan and Policy 0706524740 shakibsharifi@gmail.com
Habibullah Habibi Director of Private Sector    
Sayed Majdod Raihan Acting Director of Animal Health  0700488288 rahan_1988@yahoo.com
Ehsanullah Waziri General Director of Provincial Affairs 0786611361 Ehsn.wazire2014@gmail.com
Mohammadullah Sahel Procurement Director  0796728344 mohammadullah.sahil@mail.gov.af
Mukhtar Muhsinin Animal Health Director 0779106500 mukhtarmuhseni@gmail.com
Zahiruddin Imampoor Statistics Directorate 0700154767 zahiruddin.imampoor@mail.gov.af
Khalil Rahman Omar Irrigation Director 0770002216 khalilomar129@gmail.com
Zekrullah Abdul Rahimzai Acting Crops Extension Director 0700904598 zekrullah.rahimzai@mail.gov.af 
Sohrab Khawasi Admin Director 0705160000 sohrab.khawasi@mail.gov.af
Merjan Hemat Acting Plant Protection and Quarantine  0786167614 hemat009@mail.com 
Mir Ahmad Mushtaq Acting Director of Cultivation Seeds 0786269826  
Hasibullah Habib IT Director 0799888664 hasib.habib@mail.gov.af
Mohammad Aman Amanyar Forests Director 0700069700 Aman.amanyar@mail.gov.af
Abdul Razaq Mojadadi Agricultural Cooperatives Director  0700876101 Raziq.mojaday@mail.gov.af
Engineer Omar Reservoirs Director  0777150782 Mohammad.omer@mail.gov.af
Mohammad Jawed Internal Audit Director 0700513831 Jawed.yaqoobi@mail.gov.af
Sayed Enayatullah Hashimi  Director of Central Silo 0700095575 zekria.rasoly@yahoo.com
Nazira Rahman Director of Household Economy 0700397328 Nazira.rahman@mail.gov.org
Adela Bakhteyare Horticulture Extension Director  700661795 adela.bakhtiary@mail.gov.af
Najibeh Ataei General Director of Agricultural Research  704792760 najibeh.ataei@mail.gov.af
Tawhid Ali Azimi Acting Livestock Director 788223696 tawheedn@gmail.com
Dr. Usman Safi NHLP Director  700052813 usman.safi@mail.gov.af
Fahim Rahim ONFARM Director  778188543 fahim.rahim@mail.gov.af
Wahidullah Sadeqi Director of CCAP 744004414 whid_sahil11@yahoo.com
Mohammad Yaser Naseri Director of CDRRP 785001122 yasir.nassery@mail.gov.af
Jawed In-charge of Mountains Development Projects 782250520 Javid.ahmad@icimod .org
Mohammad Jawad Sahebzada Director of CBARD 0780383236 javad_sahibzada@live.co.uk
Engineer Shekib Cold Storage Facilities  790403593 shakib.omar@mail.gov.af
Sayed Maqsod Hashimi  Nangarhar Valley Development Project  793507203 Maqsood-hashimi@mail.gov.af
Qasem Wesal Director of Agricultural Mechanism 700261242  
Sayed Maqsod Hashimi  Nangarhar Valley Development Project  793507203 Maqsood-hashimi@mail.gov.af