MAIL Directory

 


Human Resource Department

 

 


Home Economic Department

Nazira Rahman

  • nazira.rahman@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 397 328

 


Directorate of Serial Crop

Mohammad Akbar Waziri

  • akbar.waziri@mail.gov.af
  • +93 799 232 006

Extension Horticulture Department

Adela Bakhtiary

  • Adela.bakhtiary@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 661 795

Construction Department

Mohammad Zafar Nazari

  • zafar.nazari@mail.gov.af
  • +93 797 025 025

Statistic & Information Marketing Department

 

 


Research Department

Mohammad Qasim Obaidi

  • qasim.obaidi@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 217 290

Agriculture Coopratives Department

Abdul Razaq Mujadidi

  • razaq.mujadidi@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 876 101

Irrigation Department

 

 


 


Central Cello Department

Said Enayatullah Hashemi

  • enayat.hashemi@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 095 575

Private Sector Department


Kabul Agriculture Department


Agriculture Coopratives Department

Abdul Razaq Mujadidi

  • razaq.mujadidi@mail.gov.af
  • +93 700 876 101

General Directorate of Forestry & Rangeland

Mohammad Rafi Qazizadah

  • mohammad.rafi@mail.gov.af
  • +93 799 27 22 08